Allow me to introduce myself…

CloverConsole
Hello World!

Hello, internet! I’m Clover the Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. I do think that’s a rather long name for a dog breed. I’m seven months old right now and I’m the only son of my mom and dad. We live in Boston, Massachusetts and it’s super awesome here! There are tons of other dogs (although, I’m a little afraid of them). My mom spends a lot of time with me during the day and I love it!

I’ve been in my forever home since the end of January when it was very snowy. I love the snow though! I love to run through it and get my paws wet and icy! My mom says she’s wanted a dog since she was 6 years old and I am her dream dog come true! I don’t know what that means, exactly but I know she loves me very much.

I LOVE my beautiful home too! I have wee weed and pooed in here a couple of times, but mommy and daddy stopped me and I guess I can only wee wee and poo outside, which I hate to do when it rains. And I love fetch. I think I may have an issue with fetch. My parents have to hide the ball from me because I will ask to play fetch many, many times.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
I have some addiction issues with this ball.

I don’t even really like the dogs at the dog park, I just like the opportunity to play fetch!

Oh…and one last thing before I go…I’m fashion forward. I’m currently mad for plaid! I can’t wait to share more of my adventures with you!

Hi!
Hi!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s